Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar
CALL FOR A TOUR: 1-000-000-8000
Michael Masser

Michael Masser  Biography

Michael Masser (born 1941) is a composer and producer of popular music. His first major composition hit, co-written with Ron Miller, was “Touch Me in the Morning,” recorded by Diana Ross. He co-wrote several other smash hit songs in the 1970s and 1980s, including four made famous by Whitney Houston, “The Greatest Love of All,” “Didn’t We Almost Have It All,” “All at Once,” and “Saving All My Love for You.”

Other hit songs include: “Hold Me” (Teddy Pendergrass and Whitney Houston), “Tonight, I Celebrate My Love for You” (Roberta Flack and Peabo Bryson), “If Ever You’re in My Arms Again” (Peabo Bryson), “In Your Eyes” (Jeffrey Osborne, George Benson), “”Nothings Gonna Change My Love for You”” (George Benson, Glenn Medeiros), “So Sad the Song” (Teddy Pendergrass, Gladys Knight), and “It’s My Turn” and “Last Time I Saw Him” (Diana Ross).

Among the many recordings that he has produced are Barbra Streisand’s “Someone That I Used to Love” (originally a hit for Natalie Cole) and the duet for Judy Collins and T. G. Shepherd “Home Again.”

Masser was nominated for an Oscar in 1976 for Best Music, Original Song for the Theme from Mahogany “Do You Know Where You’re Going To” which was co-written with Gerry Goffin.

Masser was inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2007.

1 Songs Composed by Michael Masser

 1 Tracks Composed
  • All at Once

4 thoughts on “Kaminos”

  1. Jim Borman says:

    Was Nicholas related to Alexander Saslavsky who married Celeste Izolee Todd?

  2. Mark Goldman says:

    Anyone have a contact email for Yair Klinger or link to score for Ha-Bayta?

  3. allan wolinsky says:

    wish to have homeland concert video played on the big screen throughout North America.

    can organize here in Santa Barbara California.

    contacts for this needed and any ideas or suggestions welcomed.

  4. Orien McKee says:

    Nat farber is my great grandpa 😊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *